Running with kitchen shears.

breakfast, lunch, dinner, cupcakes, tastiness.

Cuppycake Gumdrops April 30, 2008

Well, Dots candy actually. The store was fresh out of cherry sours and I wanted to try something new on top anyway.

They’re Vanilla Vanilla and Cookies & Cream, using Magnolia’s Buttercream recipe, with Dots candies (and orange sprinkles) on top of the vanillas.

 (sorry about the bleh pictures-twas brillig and um…it was dark when I finished)

Today, I was told the orange ones kind of looked like boobs.

 

One Response to “Cuppycake Gumdrops”

  1. rachescakes Says:

    I think these look tasty!

    On an unrelated note, I am new to wordpress and am using this same template. How did you change your sidebar? I can figure out how to add to it, but I can’t figure out how to take stuff off like the search box and the blogroll. If you don’t mind would you e-mail me at let me know? Thanks, Rachel (rachescakese at gmail dot com)


Leave a Reply

